PDA

View Full Version : Phishing ? Google AdWords Account Confirmation


tataraseni
05-23-2008, 06:26 PM
Iata ce-am primit :

Warning: This message may not be from the alleged person or organisation. Beware of following any links in it or of providing the sender with any personal information. Learn more

Dear Google AdWords customer!

In order to confirm your contact details, please click the link below:

Google AdWords Form

This should take you directly to the Google AdWords Form.

Thank you for choosing AdWords. We look forward to providing you with the most effective advertising available.

Sincerely,

The Google AdWords Team

Din fericire contul de Gmail a blocat toate link-urile din cadrul mesajului !

bloggero
05-24-2008, 04:06 PM
Cred ca spammerii se prostesc pe zi ce trece :D

Ovidiu
05-24-2008, 11:36 PM
Primit si eu. Mesajul mail are continut atat text/plain, cat si text/html.
In text/plain link-urile sunt chioare si duc spre adwords. Dar in versiunea html, desi text-ul din anchor e URL-ul spre adwords, link-ul duce spre http://www.adwords.google.com.sessionzxwe.cn/select/Login, URL nefunctional in acest moment fiind probabil dat jos la reclamatia Google.